Gospel Revolution – worship album from New Creation Church, Singapore

This is the first praise and worship album for youths created by New Creation Church Singapore.

It is great to hear the younger worship leaders lead in this album. The gospel revolution amongst the young people, what an exciting vision.

Album cover for Gospel Revolution

Track Listing. Click on the titles for the lyrics.

  1. Shout Your Praise
  2. You’re My Life
  3. You’re The Same
  4. Lord Of All My Days
  5. Yours Forever
  6. Because Of Your Love
  7. I Stand In Worship
  8. All I Need
  9. Jesus, You’re My Lord
  10. Gospel Revolution

Information about where to buy the album in Singapore.
Buy the album online.